Tomorrow is going to be the release of Year 2 result at 1130hrs
This is ground-breaking, catastrophic, out of the world.
Whatever, its going to be a day of immense suspense.
Will be able to check after work.
Which is 7 in the night.
Thats like 9hours of waiting!
See if that'll drive me nuts at work.
aaARGGHH!!
February 26, 2008
Judgement day...again
Drafted by Diving Architect at 7:22 PM
Labels: did the interview went well