Sumpah had to say.
Suddenly i'm into watching PRISON BREAK.
So much of watching it recently.
Darn. $#%@&#%#$
Its season 2 already right now alright.
It means i had, must, should, would be renting that whole season 1 of Prison Break.
Or anyone has the whole episode of the first season.??
Passing-passing k.
March 23, 2007
Prison Break
Drafted by Diving Architect at 11:12 PM
Labels: TER-ADDICTED...