September 01, 2006

HAHAHAHA!!!!

Damn it...
What a dae...
I guezz...
LOL...
Today,went for Fridae prayers as usual...
A norm for a pious young man...
Like me...wakaka..oops..
Then, saw a lot of NCC cadets standing restlessly...
Holding the holy donation cans...
Stalling passerbys...
"WOULD U GV US SOME DONATIONS!!!"...
Wakaka!!!...
So hardworking of them all...
If i was them, i will slack...
And I mean, SLACK...
Im dead serious...
All my Flag day CIP, i literally collected nothin'...
Den when on my way hm, frm e prayers...
I saw a whole grp of KC gerls around my neighbourhood...
1 of e gal approach me...
"Would u like to donate, sir??"
Look @ their eyes...
And their rank...
wtf, lance coprals...
Like tt HOT oridi...
Gave e donation...
Den I said..."What school r u frm??", evnthough i knew so oridi (act dum a lil bit)...
Frm their No3, oridi can c which school they r frm...
"KC, sir", she replied...
Then i said back,"COOOOOL, icic!!!"...
She added, "Do u want e yellow ribbon sir?"
Puck sia...
I then think of hw many yellow ribbons i hv @ home..
Its more than e no. of fingers of course...
And i damn serious abt it...
"Nah, I dnt think so, thanx a lot", I replied back to her...

WOHOOOO!!!...
2 more deys to e Scuba Diving trip to TIOMAN...
Wah!!!!!
Cant wait nomore...
TIOMAN, HERE I COME...