Its had been 2 day straight I report myself to HQ...WOW!!..Im impressed...Yesterday, had to go for IMT and today, had to help around for the 51st CLT intake ceremony...Arrived at HQ at around 4pm...Then loiter around at HQ..Then I was shocked that what we are supposed to do was to collect DONATIONS..Shit!!!!..Hate it..But what to do...Need to follow orders..As the sun begin to set, the ceremony then commence..HAHA!!..They had no parade..It was so BORING...They all form up at the MPH then stand at the red carpet all the way...Then the loved ones will daunt their rank...Then, EAT!!!!...The food was NICE!!..Like the SCALLOP a lot...It was scrumptious....After the ceremony, we then surrender back the donation tins, which is about 9pm..Then, go home with Jim, Matiin & Elfie...Had a great time walking to the MRT station..Then we separate ourself..Jim took the MRT..Matiin took a different bus from us..Which leave me & Elfie taking the same bus...Then reached home around 11pm..Then open my laptop and post this entry..HAHA!!